LPRA Committees

The Lake Park Recreation Association has created three committees.  Please consider volunteering to help with one of these committees.  Chairs of each committee and their contact info are shown below.

MEMBERSHIP-  Chair: Liz Cartano : lizcartano@nc.rr.com
Mary-Benton Gordon : marybgordon@bellsouth.net
OPERATIONS- Chair: Devin Steele : devin@timugroup.com
EVENTS- Co-Chairs:
Theresa Helmer : tlv519@yahoo.com
Michele Matthews : scott.michelematthews@gmail.com


Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial